Bedford, MA



Oscar DePriest - bass
Bob Heiligmann - drums/vocals
Allyn Winslow - trumpet/vocals
Eric Filios - trumpet
Donnie McIntyre - guitar/vocals
Michael Workman - keyboards/vocals
Bruce Robinson - tenor sax


How Feel Started

Some pictures of the era

Live Music

Leave a comment


You are vistor to this page

since January 31, 2007

back to the Bands Page