Glenda Raye

Songs for the Soul

  1. It Is No Secret
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. The Blood We Share
  4. It Is Well With My Soul
  5. Ghost Riders In The Sky
  6. Hymn Medley-In The Garden/The Old Rugged Cross How Great Thou Art
  7. Little One
  8. Peace In The Valley
  9. Forever Friends
  10. I've Never Been Out Of His Care
  11. Song Medley - I Believe/He

Glenda is with Yellow Rose Records.


Glenda had her CD Release Party at the
United Methodist Church, San Antonio TX

July 12, 2006

The Band

Michael Workman (piano), Dan Dreeben (drums), Jim Kalson (bass),
Alan Kolby (guitar), Randy Reinhard (steel), Bobby Flores (fiddle)



back to the Bands Page